• Follow Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
Please Donate

Doctrines & Morals
News & Events…

Pastoral Placements

The priests named below are hereby transferred to their respective new places of assignment with effect from FRIDAY, 26TH MAY, 2017.


1. Holy Rosary Catholic Church, Ogba - Rev. Fr. Stephen Akinsonwon 
2. St. Peter Catholic Church, Ado-Lamgbasa - Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Idoko 
3. St. Theresa Catholic Church, Epe - Rev. Fr. Michael Onwudiegwu 
4. Ss. Joachim & Anne Cath. Church, Ijegun - Rev. Fr. Christopher Arabi 
5. St. Cecelia Catholic Church, Ijanikin - Rev. Fr. Thaddeus Okafor 
6. St. Catherine Church, Alakuko - Rev. Fr. Jude Abulu 
7. St. Gabriel Catholic Church, Ladi-Lak - Rev. Fr. Francis Anozie MSP 
8. St. Kizito’s Iju - Rev. Fr. Sebastian Ngene 
9. St. Pio Catholic Church, Orile - Rev. Fr. Paul Ighabor 
10. St. Gerald Catholic Church, Soluyi - Rev. Fr. Ale Johnpaul 
11. Church of Assumption, Falomo - Rev. Fr. Pius Omofuma 
12. Our Lady of Fatima, Aguda - Rev. Fr. Godwin Okhulegbe 
13. St. Michael Catholic Church, Ketu - Rev. Fr. Paul Ijasan 
14. Ss. Timothy & Titus, Isheri-Oshun - Rev. Fr. Joseph Nwanua 
15. Church of Visitation, Festac - Rev. Fr. Panachy Ogbede 
16. Our Lady Mother and Queen, Badore - Rev. Fr. Andrew Ogidan 
17. St. Flavius Catholic Church, Oworonsoki - Rev. Fr. Femi Oladele MSP

Chancery (Secretary to the Archbishop ) - Rev. Fr. Vitalis Ezeigwe


1. St. Cyril’s Okota - Rev. Fr. Francis Adekoya 
2. St. Patrick Catholic Church, Alaba - Rev. Fr. Henry Ukaegwu 
3. St. Andrew Kweme Sea Beach - Rev. Fr. Alfred Omoleye 
4. St. Theresa Catholic Church, Ifako - Rev. Fr. Patrick Azubuinye 
5. Our Lady Queen of the Apostles, Ilupeju - Rev. Fr. Michael Mensa 
6. St. Augustine, Iba - Rev. Fr. Charles Ekpetuku 
7. St. Cecelia Ijanikin - Rev. Fr. John Ukwa, SDV 
8. Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Ajah - Rev. Fr. Augustine Echefu 
9. St. Timothy, Ojodu - Rev. Fr. Marcus Famosaya 
10. St. Cyprian Catholic Church, Oko-Oba - Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Anyanwu


See Other News & Events »


Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Archdiocese of Lagos.