• Follow Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
 
Please Donate
 

 
Doctrines & Morals
 
 
 
Other Personnel of the Archdiocese


Displaying All

  Name   E-mail Phone
1 Gab Tare Sir tareop@yahoo.com 08025301075
2 Chukwujeku Vincent Seminarian blommyhead@yahoo.com 07038014534
3 Okojie Mark Seminarian papanaboy@gmail.com 07032227394
4 Meke Martin Seminarian mekelee101@yahoo.com 08039211282
5 Okafor Joseph Seminarian josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
6 Onyia Emmanuel Seminarian onyiaemmanuelemenike@yahoo.com 08063435371
7 Reuben Simeon Seminarian siro01@yahoo.com 07062424972
8 Adesanya Martins Seminarian adebayolikethat@yahoo.com 08022173669
9 Akaeme Moses Seminarian atmewsis@gmail.com 08095685402
10 Ayama Joseph Seminarian ayamajoseph@yahoo.com 08163225880
11 Izebuno Stephen Seminarian izebunostephen@yahoo.com 08067133180
12 Izuagie Nicholas Seminarian izuagie.nicholas@yahoo.com 07064870081
13 Odozie Joseph Seminarian bigmeechx@gmail.com 07065029692
14 Aniebue Boniface Seminarian Bonie4real@yahoo.com 08132032127
15 Ekoja Michael Seminarian Michael.ekoja@yahoo.com 07036373963
16 Inegbeneboh Theophilus Seminarian theophilusine9@yahoo.com 08038083994
17 Mmadu John Seminarian jonnyj645@yahoo.com 08144980895
18 Okafor Justin Seminarian sparrowniga2011@yahoo.com 08166072726
19 Okodua John-Paul Seminarian sirjpisok@yahoo.com 08034355511
20 Anyanwu Louis Seminarian anyanwulous@yahoo.com 081347900901
21 Chukwunyere Richard Seminarian richralph@ovi.com 08102860410
22 Eze Anthony Seminarian anthonyeze14vall@yahoo.com 08189394394
23 Fashanu Emmanuel Seminarian destinyfash@gmail.com 08065623906
24 Idodogbe Clement Seminarian clemenonex@yahoo.com 08063811058
25 Mbah Paul Seminarian mbahpaul68@yahoo.com 07089062488
26 Mkpahu Benjamin Seminarian joski56@yahoo.com 08187505497
27 Nwakamma Michael Seminarian nwakammamicjael@yahoo.com 08160602441
28 Offordile Christian Seminarian amoosor2000@yahoo.com 08030414949
29 Ogunyemi Hillary Seminarian hillary4life@yahoo.com 081311098290
30 Okafor Dominic Seminarian dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
31 Olympio Anthony Seminarian anthonyolympio@yahoo.com 0808755759
32 Onyele Callistus Seminarian ifeanyionyele2012@yahoo.com 08162031445
33 Ugonabo Valentine Seminarian vallynabo@yahoo.com 08130721606
34 OKAFOR JOSEPH Seminarian josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
35 OKAFOR DOMINIC Seminarian dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
36 Ochai John Seminarian John_abutua@yahoo.com 08077349003
37 Agida Augustine Seminarian holyaugusthus@yahoo.com 0803 842 6804
38 Amamchukwu Christopher Seminarian amamchukwuchris@gmail.com 07062508865
39 Gomez Anthony Seminarian gomezanthony133@gmail.com 08106999057
40 Benedict Anike Seminarian benedict_anike@yahoo.com 09053653806
41 Ulasi Denis Peter Seminarian peterdenis1995@gmail.com 08160263269
42 Okoye Charles Seminarian 09033908936
43 Amuba Chrystogonus Seminarian 08168968898
44 Benjamin Odii Seminarian benodii2002gmail.com 08022198541
45 Robert Paul Seminarian 08100701305
46 Nwokporo Victor Seminarian nwokporo@gmail.com 07037934923
47 Emenalo Kizito Seminarian 08182304074
48 Igbadume Martins Seminarian migbadumhe@gmail.com 08029294924
49 Dodo Austine Seminarian augustied.great@yahoo.com 0811584590
50 Onah Raphael Seminarian onahraphael@yahoo.com 08126697792
51 Ngbede Christopher Seminarian sundaychris2@gmail.com 7065331874
52 Ehimere Theodore Seminarian klitlollycandy@gmail.com 08104495254
53 Okoli Harrison Rev. Okoli_Harrison@yahoo.com 08100565952
 
 
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Archdiocese of Lagos.