• Follow Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
 
Please Donate
 

 
Doctrines & Morals
 
 
 
Other Personnel of the Archdiocese


Displaying All

  Name   E-mail Phone
1 Gab Tare Sir tareop@yahoo.com 08025301075
2 Chukwujeku Vincent Seminarian blommyhead@yahoo.com 07038014534
3 Kefas Martins Rev. immaculatakim@yahoo.com 08060600336
4 Okojie Mark Seminarian papanaboy@gmail.com 07032227394
5 Otukpe Paulmary Seminarian cephazio45@yahoo.com 07037070452
6 Oyekunle Joseph Seminarian oyewolejude@yahoo.com 07039022308
7 Ozowafor Martin Seminarian ozowaformartin@yahoo.com 08061215519
8 Emedo Raymond Seminarian raymondemedo@yahoo.com 08035495597
9 Mereh Kenneth Rev. eusebius2011@gmail.com 08162462469
10 Okoli Harrison Seminarian Okoli_Harrison@yahoo.com 08100565952
11 Meke Martin Seminarian mekelee101@yahoo.com 08039211282
12 Okafor Joseph Seminarian josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
13 Onyia Emmanuel Seminarian onyiaemmanuelemenike@yahoo.com 08063435371
14 Pedro Peter Seminarian pedronyeka@yahoo.com 08161260272
15 Reuben Simeon Seminarian siro01@yahoo.com 07062424972
16 Adesanya Martins Seminarian adebayolikethat@yahoo.com 08022173669
17 Akaeme Moses Seminarian atmewsis@gmail.com 08095685402
18 Ayama Joseph Seminarian ayamajoseph@yahoo.com 08163225880
19 Izebuno Stephen Seminarian izebunostephen@yahoo.com 08067133180
20 Izuagie Nicholas Seminarian izuagie.nicholas@yahoo.com 07064870081
21 Odozie Joseph Seminarian bigmeechx@gmail.com 07065029692
22 Aniebue Boniface Seminarian Bonie4real@yahoo.com 08132032127
23 Ekoja Michael Seminarian Michael.ekoja@yahoo.com 07036373963
24 Inegbeneboh Theophilus Seminarian theophilusine9@yahoo.com 08038083994
25 Mmadu John Seminarian jonnyj645@yahoo.com 08144980895
26 Njoku Charles Seminarian njokucharles88@yahoo.com 08169210080
27 Okafor Justin Seminarian sparrowniga2011@yahoo.com 08166072726
28 Okodua John-Paul Seminarian sirjpisok@yahoo.com 08034355511
29 Anyanwu Louis Seminarian anyanwulous@yahoo.com 081347900901
30 Chukwunyere Richard Seminarian richralph@ovi.com 08102860410
31 Eze Anthony Seminarian anthonyeze14vall@yahoo.com 08189394394
32 Fashanu Emmanuel Seminarian destinyfash@gmail.com 08065623906
33 Idodogbe Clement Seminarian clemenonex@yahoo.com 08063811058
34 Mbah Paul Seminarian mbahpaul68@yahoo.com 07089062488
35 Mkpahu Benjamin Seminarian joski56@yahoo.com 08187505497
36 Nwakamma Michael Seminarian nwakammamicjael@yahoo.com 08160602441
37 Offordile Christian Seminarian amoosor2000@yahoo.com 08030414949
38 Ogunyemi Hillary Seminarian hillary4life@yahoo.com 081311098290
39 Okafor Dominic Seminarian dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
40 Olympio Anthony Seminarian anthonyolympio@yahoo.com 0808755759
41 Onyele Callistus Seminarian ifeanyionyele2012@yahoo.com 08162031445
42 Ugonabo Valentine Seminarian vallynabo@yahoo.com 08130721606
43 OKAFOR JOSEPH Seminarian josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
44 OKAFOR DOMINIC Seminarian dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
45 Ochai John Seminarian John_abutua@yahoo.com 08077349003
46 Agida Augustine Seminarian holyaugusthus@yahoo.com 0803 842 6804
47 Amamchukwu Christopher Seminarian amamchukwuchris@gmail.com 07062508865
48 Gomez Anthony Seminarian gomezanthony133@gmail.com 08106999057
49 Benedict Anike Seminarian benedict_anike@yahoo.com 09053653806
50 Ulasi Denis Peter Seminarian peterdenis1995@gmail.com 08160263269
51 Okoye Charles Seminarian 09033908936
52 Amuba Chrystogonus Seminarian 08168968898
53 Benjamin Odii Seminarian benodii2002gmail.com 08022198541
54 Robert Paul Seminarian 08100701305
55 Nwokporo Victor Seminarian nwokporo@gmail.com 07037934923
56 Emenalo Kizito Seminarian 08182304074
57 Igbadume Martins Seminarian migbadumhe@gmail.com 08029294924
58 Dodo Austine Seminarian augustied.great@yahoo.com 0811584590
59 Onah Raphael Seminarian onahraphael@yahoo.com 08126697792
60 Ngbede Christopher Seminarian sundaychris2@gmail.com 7065331874
61 Ehimere Theodore Seminarian klitlollycandy@gmail.com 08104495254
62 Avoseh Shewenu Emmanuel Rev.
63 Vincent Chukwuebuka Chukwujekwu Rev.
64 Mereh Kenneth Kelechi Jerome Rev.
65 Mark Itua Okojie Rev.
66 Matthew Cheri Placid Nougbode Rev.
 
 
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Archdiocese of Lagos.