• Follow Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
 
Please Donate
 

 
Doctrines & Morals
 
 
 
Other Personnel of the Archdiocese


Displaying All

  Name   E-mail Phone
1 Gab Tare Sir tareop@yahoo.com 08025301075
2 Chukwujeku Vincent Seminarian blommyhead@yahoo.com 07038014534
3 Okojie Mark Seminarian papanaboy@gmail.com 07032227394
4 Otukpe Paulmary Seminarian cephazio45@yahoo.com 07037070452
5 Ozowafor Martin Seminarian ozowaformartin@yahoo.com 08061215519
6 Emedo Raymond Seminarian raymondemedo@yahoo.com 08035495597
7 Okoli Harrison Seminarian Okoli_Harrison@yahoo.com 08100565952
8 Meke Martin Seminarian mekelee101@yahoo.com 08039211282
9 Okafor Joseph Seminarian josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
10 Onyia Emmanuel Seminarian onyiaemmanuelemenike@yahoo.com 08063435371
11 Reuben Simeon Seminarian siro01@yahoo.com 07062424972
12 Adesanya Martins Seminarian adebayolikethat@yahoo.com 08022173669
13 Akaeme Moses Seminarian atmewsis@gmail.com 08095685402
14 Ayama Joseph Seminarian ayamajoseph@yahoo.com 08163225880
15 Izebuno Stephen Seminarian izebunostephen@yahoo.com 08067133180
16 Izuagie Nicholas Seminarian izuagie.nicholas@yahoo.com 07064870081
17 Odozie Joseph Seminarian bigmeechx@gmail.com 07065029692
18 Aniebue Boniface Seminarian Bonie4real@yahoo.com 08132032127
19 Ekoja Michael Seminarian Michael.ekoja@yahoo.com 07036373963
20 Inegbeneboh Theophilus Seminarian theophilusine9@yahoo.com 08038083994
21 Mmadu John Seminarian jonnyj645@yahoo.com 08144980895
22 Njoku Charles Seminarian njokucharles88@yahoo.com 08169210080
23 Okafor Justin Seminarian sparrowniga2011@yahoo.com 08166072726
24 Okodua John-Paul Seminarian sirjpisok@yahoo.com 08034355511
25 Anyanwu Louis Seminarian anyanwulous@yahoo.com 081347900901
26 Chukwunyere Richard Seminarian richralph@ovi.com 08102860410
27 Eze Anthony Seminarian anthonyeze14vall@yahoo.com 08189394394
28 Fashanu Emmanuel Seminarian destinyfash@gmail.com 08065623906
29 Idodogbe Clement Seminarian clemenonex@yahoo.com 08063811058
30 Mbah Paul Seminarian mbahpaul68@yahoo.com 07089062488
31 Mkpahu Benjamin Seminarian joski56@yahoo.com 08187505497
32 Nwakamma Michael Seminarian nwakammamicjael@yahoo.com 08160602441
33 Offordile Christian Seminarian amoosor2000@yahoo.com 08030414949
34 Ogunyemi Hillary Seminarian hillary4life@yahoo.com 081311098290
35 Okafor Dominic Seminarian dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
36 Olympio Anthony Seminarian anthonyolympio@yahoo.com 0808755759
37 Onyele Callistus Seminarian ifeanyionyele2012@yahoo.com 08162031445
38 Ugonabo Valentine Seminarian vallynabo@yahoo.com 08130721606
39 OKAFOR JOSEPH Seminarian josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
40 OKAFOR DOMINIC Seminarian dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
41 Ochai John Seminarian John_abutua@yahoo.com 08077349003
42 Agida Augustine Seminarian holyaugusthus@yahoo.com 0803 842 6804
43 Amamchukwu Christopher Seminarian amamchukwuchris@gmail.com 07062508865
44 Gomez Anthony Seminarian gomezanthony133@gmail.com 08106999057
45 Benedict Anike Seminarian benedict_anike@yahoo.com 09053653806
46 Ulasi Denis Peter Seminarian peterdenis1995@gmail.com 08160263269
47 Okoye Charles Seminarian 09033908936
48 Amuba Chrystogonus Seminarian 08168968898
49 Benjamin Odii Seminarian benodii2002gmail.com 08022198541
50 Robert Paul Seminarian 08100701305
51 Nwokporo Victor Seminarian nwokporo@gmail.com 07037934923
52 Emenalo Kizito Seminarian 08182304074
53 Igbadume Martins Seminarian migbadumhe@gmail.com 08029294924
54 Dodo Austine Seminarian augustied.great@yahoo.com 0811584590
55 Onah Raphael Seminarian onahraphael@yahoo.com 08126697792
56 Ngbede Christopher Seminarian sundaychris2@gmail.com 7065331874
57 Ehimere Theodore Seminarian klitlollycandy@gmail.com 08104495254
58 Emedo Raymond Rev.
59 Ozowanfor Martins Rev.
60 Toye Andrew Rev.
61 Oyekunle Joseph Rev. oyewolejude@yahoo.com 07039022308
 
 
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Archdiocese of Lagos.