• Follow Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
 
Please Donate
 

 
Doctrines & Morals
 
 
 
Seminarians


Displaying All

  Name E-mail Phone
1 Chukwujeku Vincent blommyhead@yahoo.com 07038014534
2 Okojie Mark papanaboy@gmail.com 07032227394
3 Otukpe Paulmary cephazio45@yahoo.com 07037070452
4 Oyekunle Joseph oyewolejude@yahoo.com 07039022308
5 Ozowafor Martin ozowaformartin@yahoo.com 08061215519
6 Emedo Raymond raymondemedo@yahoo.com 08035495597
7 Okoli Harrison Okoli_Harrison@yahoo.com 08100565952
8 Meke Martin mekelee101@yahoo.com 08039211282
9 Okafor Joseph josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
10 Onyia Emmanuel onyiaemmanuelemenike@yahoo.com 08063435371
11 Pedro Peter pedronyeka@yahoo.com 08161260272
12 Reuben Simeon siro01@yahoo.com 07062424972
13 Adesanya Martins adebayolikethat@yahoo.com 08022173669
14 Akaeme Moses atmewsis@gmail.com 08095685402
15 Ayama Joseph ayamajoseph@yahoo.com 08163225880
16 Izebuno Stephen izebunostephen@yahoo.com 08067133180
17 Izuagie Nicholas izuagie.nicholas@yahoo.com 07064870081
18 Odozie Joseph bigmeechx@gmail.com 07065029692
19 Aniebue Boniface Bonie4real@yahoo.com 08132032127
20 Ekoja Michael Michael.ekoja@yahoo.com 07036373963
21 Inegbeneboh Theophilus theophilusine9@yahoo.com 08038083994
22 Mmadu John jonnyj645@yahoo.com 08144980895
23 Njoku Charles njokucharles88@yahoo.com 08169210080
24 Okafor Justin sparrowniga2011@yahoo.com 08166072726
25 Okodua John-Paul sirjpisok@yahoo.com 08034355511
26 Anyanwu Louis anyanwulous@yahoo.com 081347900901
27 Chukwunyere Richard richralph@ovi.com 08102860410
28 Eze Anthony anthonyeze14vall@yahoo.com 08189394394
29 Fashanu Emmanuel destinyfash@gmail.com 08065623906
30 Idodogbe Clement clemenonex@yahoo.com 08063811058
31 Mbah Paul mbahpaul68@yahoo.com 07089062488
32 Mkpahu Benjamin joski56@yahoo.com 08187505497
33 Nwakamma Michael nwakammamicjael@yahoo.com 08160602441
34 Offordile Christian amoosor2000@yahoo.com 08030414949
35 Ogunyemi Hillary hillary4life@yahoo.com 081311098290
36 Okafor Dominic dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
37 Olympio Anthony anthonyolympio@yahoo.com 0808755759
38 Onyele Callistus ifeanyionyele2012@yahoo.com 08162031445
39 Ugonabo Valentine vallynabo@yahoo.com 08130721606
40 OKAFOR JOSEPH josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
41 OKAFOR DOMINIC dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
42 Ochai John John_abutua@yahoo.com 08077349003
43 Agida Augustine holyaugusthus@yahoo.com 0803 842 6804
44 Amamchukwu Christopher amamchukwuchris@gmail.com 07062508865
45 Gomez Anthony gomezanthony133@gmail.com 08106999057
46 Benedict Anike benedict_anike@yahoo.com 09053653806
47 Ulasi Denis Peter peterdenis1995@gmail.com 08160263269
48 Okoye Charles 09033908936
49 Amuba Chrystogonus 08168968898
50 Benjamin Odii benodii2002gmail.com 08022198541
51 Robert Paul 08100701305
52 Nwokporo Victor nwokporo@gmail.com 07037934923
53 Emenalo Kizito 08182304074
54 Igbadume Martins migbadumhe@gmail.com 08029294924
55 Dodo Austine augustied.great@yahoo.com 0811584590
56 Onah Raphael onahraphael@yahoo.com 08126697792
57 Ngbede Christopher sundaychris2@gmail.com 7065331874
58 Ehimere Theodore klitlollycandy@gmail.com 08104495254
 
 
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Archdiocese of Lagos.