• Follow Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
 
Please Donate
 

 
Doctrines & Morals
 
 
 
Seminarians


Displaying All

  Name E-mail Phone
1 Chukwujeku Vincent blommyhead@yahoo.com 07038014534
2 Okojie Mark papanaboy@gmail.com 07032227394
3 Otukpe Paulmary cephazio45@yahoo.com 07037070452
4 Ozowafor Martin ozowaformartin@yahoo.com 08061215519
5 Emedo Raymond raymondemedo@yahoo.com 08035495597
6 Okoli Harrison Okoli_Harrison@yahoo.com 08100565952
7 Meke Martin mekelee101@yahoo.com 08039211282
8 Okafor Joseph josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
9 Onyia Emmanuel onyiaemmanuelemenike@yahoo.com 08063435371
10 Reuben Simeon siro01@yahoo.com 07062424972
11 Adesanya Martins adebayolikethat@yahoo.com 08022173669
12 Akaeme Moses atmewsis@gmail.com 08095685402
13 Ayama Joseph ayamajoseph@yahoo.com 08163225880
14 Izebuno Stephen izebunostephen@yahoo.com 08067133180
15 Izuagie Nicholas izuagie.nicholas@yahoo.com 07064870081
16 Odozie Joseph bigmeechx@gmail.com 07065029692
17 Aniebue Boniface Bonie4real@yahoo.com 08132032127
18 Ekoja Michael Michael.ekoja@yahoo.com 07036373963
19 Inegbeneboh Theophilus theophilusine9@yahoo.com 08038083994
20 Mmadu John jonnyj645@yahoo.com 08144980895
21 Njoku Charles njokucharles88@yahoo.com 08169210080
22 Okafor Justin sparrowniga2011@yahoo.com 08166072726
23 Okodua John-Paul sirjpisok@yahoo.com 08034355511
24 Anyanwu Louis anyanwulous@yahoo.com 081347900901
25 Chukwunyere Richard richralph@ovi.com 08102860410
26 Eze Anthony anthonyeze14vall@yahoo.com 08189394394
27 Fashanu Emmanuel destinyfash@gmail.com 08065623906
28 Idodogbe Clement clemenonex@yahoo.com 08063811058
29 Mbah Paul mbahpaul68@yahoo.com 07089062488
30 Mkpahu Benjamin joski56@yahoo.com 08187505497
31 Nwakamma Michael nwakammamicjael@yahoo.com 08160602441
32 Offordile Christian amoosor2000@yahoo.com 08030414949
33 Ogunyemi Hillary hillary4life@yahoo.com 081311098290
34 Okafor Dominic dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
35 Olympio Anthony anthonyolympio@yahoo.com 0808755759
36 Onyele Callistus ifeanyionyele2012@yahoo.com 08162031445
37 Ugonabo Valentine vallynabo@yahoo.com 08130721606
38 OKAFOR JOSEPH josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
39 OKAFOR DOMINIC dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
40 Ochai John John_abutua@yahoo.com 08077349003
41 Agida Augustine holyaugusthus@yahoo.com 0803 842 6804
42 Amamchukwu Christopher amamchukwuchris@gmail.com 07062508865
43 Gomez Anthony gomezanthony133@gmail.com 08106999057
44 Benedict Anike benedict_anike@yahoo.com 09053653806
45 Ulasi Denis Peter peterdenis1995@gmail.com 08160263269
46 Okoye Charles 09033908936
47 Amuba Chrystogonus 08168968898
48 Benjamin Odii benodii2002gmail.com 08022198541
49 Robert Paul 08100701305
50 Nwokporo Victor nwokporo@gmail.com 07037934923
51 Emenalo Kizito 08182304074
52 Igbadume Martins migbadumhe@gmail.com 08029294924
53 Dodo Austine augustied.great@yahoo.com 0811584590
54 Onah Raphael onahraphael@yahoo.com 08126697792
55 Ngbede Christopher sundaychris2@gmail.com 7065331874
56 Ehimere Theodore klitlollycandy@gmail.com 08104495254
 
 
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Archdiocese of Lagos.