• Follow Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
 
Please Donate
 

 
Doctrines & Morals
 
 
 
Seminarians


Displaying All

  Name E-mail Phone
1 Chukwujeku Vincent blommyhead@yahoo.com 07038014534
2 Okojie Mark papanaboy@gmail.com 07032227394
3 Emedo Raymond raymondemedo@yahoo.com 08035495597
4 Okoli Harrison Okoli_Harrison@yahoo.com 08100565952
5 Meke Martin mekelee101@yahoo.com 08039211282
6 Okafor Joseph josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
7 Onyia Emmanuel onyiaemmanuelemenike@yahoo.com 08063435371
8 Reuben Simeon siro01@yahoo.com 07062424972
9 Adesanya Martins adebayolikethat@yahoo.com 08022173669
10 Akaeme Moses atmewsis@gmail.com 08095685402
11 Ayama Joseph ayamajoseph@yahoo.com 08163225880
12 Izebuno Stephen izebunostephen@yahoo.com 08067133180
13 Izuagie Nicholas izuagie.nicholas@yahoo.com 07064870081
14 Odozie Joseph bigmeechx@gmail.com 07065029692
15 Aniebue Boniface Bonie4real@yahoo.com 08132032127
16 Ekoja Michael Michael.ekoja@yahoo.com 07036373963
17 Inegbeneboh Theophilus theophilusine9@yahoo.com 08038083994
18 Mmadu John jonnyj645@yahoo.com 08144980895
19 Okafor Justin sparrowniga2011@yahoo.com 08166072726
20 Okodua John-Paul sirjpisok@yahoo.com 08034355511
21 Anyanwu Louis anyanwulous@yahoo.com 081347900901
22 Chukwunyere Richard richralph@ovi.com 08102860410
23 Eze Anthony anthonyeze14vall@yahoo.com 08189394394
24 Fashanu Emmanuel destinyfash@gmail.com 08065623906
25 Idodogbe Clement clemenonex@yahoo.com 08063811058
26 Mbah Paul mbahpaul68@yahoo.com 07089062488
27 Mkpahu Benjamin joski56@yahoo.com 08187505497
28 Nwakamma Michael nwakammamicjael@yahoo.com 08160602441
29 Offordile Christian amoosor2000@yahoo.com 08030414949
30 Ogunyemi Hillary hillary4life@yahoo.com 081311098290
31 Okafor Dominic dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
32 Olympio Anthony anthonyolympio@yahoo.com 0808755759
33 Onyele Callistus ifeanyionyele2012@yahoo.com 08162031445
34 Ugonabo Valentine vallynabo@yahoo.com 08130721606
35 OKAFOR JOSEPH josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
36 OKAFOR DOMINIC dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
37 Ochai John John_abutua@yahoo.com 08077349003
38 Agida Augustine holyaugusthus@yahoo.com 0803 842 6804
39 Amamchukwu Christopher amamchukwuchris@gmail.com 07062508865
40 Gomez Anthony gomezanthony133@gmail.com 08106999057
41 Benedict Anike benedict_anike@yahoo.com 09053653806
42 Ulasi Denis Peter peterdenis1995@gmail.com 08160263269
43 Okoye Charles 09033908936
44 Amuba Chrystogonus 08168968898
45 Benjamin Odii benodii2002gmail.com 08022198541
46 Robert Paul 08100701305
47 Nwokporo Victor nwokporo@gmail.com 07037934923
48 Emenalo Kizito 08182304074
49 Igbadume Martins migbadumhe@gmail.com 08029294924
50 Dodo Austine augustied.great@yahoo.com 0811584590
51 Onah Raphael onahraphael@yahoo.com 08126697792
52 Ngbede Christopher sundaychris2@gmail.com 7065331874
53 Ehimere Theodore klitlollycandy@gmail.com 08104495254
 
 
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Archdiocese of Lagos.