• Follow Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
 
Please Donate
 

 
Doctrines & Morals
 
 
 
Seminarians


Displaying All

  Name E-mail Phone
1 Chukwujeku Vincent blommyhead@yahoo.com 07038014534
2 Okojie Mark papanaboy@gmail.com 07032227394
3 Meke Martin mekelee101@yahoo.com 08039211282
4 Okafor Joseph josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
5 Onyia Emmanuel onyiaemmanuelemenike@yahoo.com 08063435371
6 Reuben Simeon siro01@yahoo.com 07062424972
7 Adesanya Martins adebayolikethat@yahoo.com 08022173669
8 Akaeme Moses atmewsis@gmail.com 08095685402
9 Ayama Joseph ayamajoseph@yahoo.com 08163225880
10 Izebuno Stephen izebunostephen@yahoo.com 08067133180
11 Izuagie Nicholas izuagie.nicholas@yahoo.com 07064870081
12 Odozie Joseph bigmeechx@gmail.com 07065029692
13 Aniebue Boniface Bonie4real@yahoo.com 08132032127
14 Ekoja Michael Michael.ekoja@yahoo.com 07036373963
15 Inegbeneboh Theophilus theophilusine9@yahoo.com 08038083994
16 Mmadu John jonnyj645@yahoo.com 08144980895
17 Okafor Justin sparrowniga2011@yahoo.com 08166072726
18 Okodua John-Paul sirjpisok@yahoo.com 08034355511
19 Anyanwu Louis anyanwulous@yahoo.com 081347900901
20 Chukwunyere Richard richralph@ovi.com 08102860410
21 Eze Anthony anthonyeze14vall@yahoo.com 08189394394
22 Fashanu Emmanuel destinyfash@gmail.com 08065623906
23 Idodogbe Clement clemenonex@yahoo.com 08063811058
24 Mbah Paul mbahpaul68@yahoo.com 07089062488
25 Mkpahu Benjamin joski56@yahoo.com 08187505497
26 Nwakamma Michael nwakammamicjael@yahoo.com 08160602441
27 Offordile Christian amoosor2000@yahoo.com 08030414949
28 Ogunyemi Hillary hillary4life@yahoo.com 081311098290
29 Okafor Dominic dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
30 Olympio Anthony anthonyolympio@yahoo.com 0808755759
31 Onyele Callistus ifeanyionyele2012@yahoo.com 08162031445
32 Ugonabo Valentine vallynabo@yahoo.com 08130721606
33 OKAFOR JOSEPH josephfabian63@yahoo.com 07030574647
34 OKAFOR DOMINIC dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
35 Ochai John John_abutua@yahoo.com 08077349003
36 Agida Augustine holyaugusthus@yahoo.com 0803 842 6804
37 Amamchukwu Christopher amamchukwuchris@gmail.com 07062508865
38 Gomez Anthony gomezanthony133@gmail.com 08106999057
39 Benedict Anike benedict_anike@yahoo.com 09053653806
40 Ulasi Denis Peter peterdenis1995@gmail.com 08160263269
41 Okoye Charles 09033908936
42 Amuba Chrystogonus 08168968898
43 Benjamin Odii benodii2002gmail.com 08022198541
44 Robert Paul 08100701305
45 Nwokporo Victor nwokporo@gmail.com 07037934923
46 Emenalo Kizito 08182304074
47 Igbadume Martins migbadumhe@gmail.com 08029294924
48 Dodo Austine augustied.great@yahoo.com 0811584590
49 Onah Raphael onahraphael@yahoo.com 08126697792
50 Ngbede Christopher sundaychris2@gmail.com 7065331874
51 Ehimere Theodore klitlollycandy@gmail.com 08104495254
 
 
Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.
Catholic Archdiocese of Lagos.