Catholic Archdiocese of Lagos
Nigeria
Connect with Us:            
Home       Contact Us

Seminarians


Displaying All

  Name E-mail Phone
1 Kohode Paschal 08086103447
2 Okoye Daniel 07017872699
3 Onah Raphael 08126697792
4 Agbo Peter 08095293859
5 Akotonayon Patrick 08146157824
6 Aliegwu Thomas 07066251441
7 Canice Emmanuel 08175861575
8 Ebede Michael 08145768710
9 Ekemezie Clinton 08091818334
10 Ezeh Aloysius 08161510181
11 Momah Stephen 08103465725
12 Okhiria Timothy 08033730641
13 Onaji Gregory 09099985484
14 Rotimi Michael 07066145879
15 Ugwumba Princewill 08093270306
16 Umenwanne Ethelbeth 08147651889
17 Akanne Vincent 09021275786
18 Boko Stephen 08022835719
19 Amadi Valentine 09090335498
20 Amaizu Collins 08130746111
21 Anozie Jerome 09035272497
22 Chiagorom Emannuel 08069366481
23 Egbuna Frank 09099343435
24 Fipiade Joshua 09095329301
25 Mokun Peter 08131164920
26 Mordi Morris 08148976254
27 Nwabuisi JohnPaul 08189190337
28 Odika John 09091487370
29 Okoye Leonard 07034308716
30 Osigwe Benedict 07035439084
31 Uche Charles 08161813636
32 Unogu Linford 07068898288
33 Abang Emmanuel 09093186264
34 Akonte Stephen 09038820897
35 Anyanwu Augustine 08100655960
36 Apeh Benedict 09038439858
37 Azubuike Anthony 08170036386
38 Ibeakwaeze Emmanuel 09068103641
39 Ifedioranma Francis 09090591046
40 Musa Victor 08136543998
41 Okeke Mathias 09038727808
42 Oniyide Patrick 08065656815
43 Orajiaka Christopher 09034250159Salako Matthew
44 Salako Matthew 08138185247
45 Theodore John 0703508448
46 Yonronfon Reuben 08063606499
47 Abang Joseph 08148663234
48 Adebiyi Peter 07015772582
49 Ageh Ephraim 09065023851
50 Amaefule Kingsley 08101769400
51 Ataagbe Collins 08166685493
52 Ediale Andrew 08032225245
53 Faseyiro Augustine 07084503999
54 Ike Alvin 07062916965
55 Iheanacho Vincent 08164965800
56 Obaila Peter 08033984702
57 Obasi Emmanuel 08103605564
58 Obiejesi Emmanuel 09033239317
59 Ojekunle Francis 08099587575
60 Okeke Paul 08124210520
61 Osuji Benedict 08121534326
62 Oranusi Chukwudalu 08160231416
63 Meke Martin mekelee101@yahoo.com 08039211282
64 Adesanya Martins adebayolikethat@yahoo.com 08022173669
65 Akaeme Moses atmewsis@gmail.com 08095685402
66 Ayama Joseph ayamajoseph@yahoo.com 08163225880
67 Izebuno Stephen izebunostephen@yahoo.com 08067133180
68 Izuagie Nicholas izuagie.nicholas@yahoo.com 07064870081
69 Odozie Joseph bigmeechx@gmail.com 07065029692
70 Aniebue Boniface Bonie4real@yahoo.com 08132032127
71 Ekoja Michael Michael.ekoja@yahoo.com 07036373963
72 Inegbeneboh Theophilus theophilusine9@yahoo.com 08038083994
73 Mmadu John jonnyj645@yahoo.com 08144980895
74 Okafor Justin sparrowniga2011@yahoo.com 08166072726
75 Anyanwu Louis anyanwulous@yahoo.com 081347900901
76 Chukwunyere Richard richralph@ovi.com 08102860410
77 Eze Anthony anthonyeze14vall@yahoo.com 08189394394
78 Fashanu Emmanuel destinyfash@gmail.com 08065623906
79 Idodogbe Clement clemenonex@yahoo.com 08063811058
80 Mbah Paul mbahpaul68@yahoo.com 07089062488
81 Mkpahu Benjamin joski56@yahoo.com 08187505497
82 Ogunyemi Hillary hillary4life@yahoo.com 081311098290
83 Okafor Dominic dominic20@yahoo.com 07066641977
84 Olympio Anthony anthonyolympio@yahoo.com 0808755759
85 Onyele Callistus ifeanyionyele2012@yahoo.com 08162031445
86 Ugonabo Valentine vallynabo@yahoo.com 08130721606
87 Ochai John John_abutua@yahoo.com 08077349003
88 Amamchukwu Christopher amamchukwuchris@gmail.com 07062508865
89 Gomez Anthony gomezanthony133@gmail.com 08106999057
90 Benedict Anike benedict_anike@yahoo.com 09053653806
91 Ulasi Denis Peter peterdenis1995@gmail.com 08160263269
92 Amuba Chrystogonus 08168968898
93 Benjamin Odii benodii2002gmail.com 08022198541
94 Emenalo Kizito 08182304074
95 Igbadume Martins migbadumhe@gmail.com 08029294924
96 Dodo Austine augustied.great@yahoo.com 0811584590
97 Onah Raphael onahraphael@yahoo.com 08126697792
98 Ngbede Christopher sundaychris2@gmail.com 7065331874
99 Ehimere Theodore klitlollycandy@gmail.com 08104495254